RE: RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?

RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?

I'm also from Europe and using both Bittrex and Kraken. You could buy coins with fiat on Kraken and move them to Bittrex either directly or first to your own wallet and then to Bittrex. Directly moving between exchanges seems not advisable, not sure why. I moved some small amounts of bitcoin from Poloniex and Hitbtc to Bittrex directly, takes a couple of minutes (maybe 15 max). You should know that every transaction always has a (small) fee. You can find your exchange wallet address in your account at the exchange or create one, mostly found under an option called something like 'Fund'.

Also found this article https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kingscrown/guide-the-fastest-way-to-move-bitcoin-between-exchanges Haven't tried that but could work and be faster. But always have a good look at the current value of BTC/LTC in this case and if it is not jumping around a lot at the time you want to transfer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center