RE: RE: The Crypto-Crash most of you deserved, but you better be Buying the Motherfucking Dip! I know I will!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto-Crash most of you deserved, but you better be Buying the Motherfucking Dip! I know I will!

RE: The Crypto-Crash most of you deserved, but you better be Buying the Motherfucking Dip! I know I will!

Thanks, just for a short reminder to everyone, I am Senior Level Computer Programmer [work as an independent contractor] and have built trading systems, Decentralized Apps, Centralized Apps and have a very good sound understanding of the technology behind the cryptocurrencies and their blockchains. To me some of them make since, others make no since at all and others should merge technologies. I just wanted to try to explain to everyone in the best layman's terms I can try, that everything will be Okay come August 1st. I will be checking out your blog today and thanks again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center