RE: RE: The Crypto-Crash most of you deserved, but you better be Buying the Motherfucking Dip! I know I will!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto-Crash most of you deserved, but you better be Buying the Motherfucking Dip! I know I will!

RE: The Crypto-Crash most of you deserved, but you better be Buying the Motherfucking Dip! I know I will!

Thanks for the hash rate chat. I'm one of those non-technical, non-educated, out of work, people that you've mentioned ;)

My prediction is BitCoin will successfully completed the Soft Fork because LiteCoin proved it can work and all this talk about BitCoin splitting is nonsense, UASF will not happen folks!!! It is just too much at stake, if it happens all and I mean ALL crypto-currencies with be worthless overnight because it will lose the confidence of Joe Public and that is a scenario BitCoin and its community cannot afford and they know it!!!

I agree with you here mate and have given you an upvote. You can check out my thoughts on the market psychology of SegWit here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center