Top 5 Airlines With The Most Aircraft

sdfhljk.png
Hey! Glad I've been keeping up with my activity recently, It's my fourth day! I lost track of time yesterday and I was really busy so I had to do a short post to make up for it and I'll have another one out today as well. Hope you guys had a great day and I'll see you all in the next one!

Number 5.png
FedEx Express

exp-freight-banner-plane.jpg

Number of Craft : 634

Number 4.png
Southwest

southwest-lone-star-one-2.jpg

Number of Craft : 683

Number 3.png
United Airlines

106374_1280x720.jpg

Number of Craft : 1,264

Number 2.png
Delta

delta-air-lines.jpg

Number of Craft : 1,280

Number 1.png
American Airlines

American-Airlines.jpg

Number of Craft : 1,494

Please up-vote, re-steem, and follow me if you're new!
Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center