Flying over Tokyo!? For free!? I did it! (English & Spanish)

IMG_20170328_194335_878.jpg

Hi everybody!

I had one of the most exciting experiences in life! No, I’m not talking about giving birth or finding love, I’m serious! XD

My day started as usual, got some breakfast, dress something I like, and I wasn’t having a real idea what that day had for me.

After arriving to the place, I met a super kind japanese guy who will be my pilot. Could you imagine my panic when I noticed his eyes are so small? XD I’m not being racist, his eyes are smaller than Donald Trump’s brain,… ok, that was too much XD

Anyway, I went to his office, he expanded a Tokyo’s map and started explained me all the route we will take. And then I realized It was true, I was up to board a plane for flying over Tokyo! O.O

  • I wasn’t able to take pictures or video of the place before boarding so, sorry about that >.<
(Tuve una de las mejores experiencias de mi vida! No, no estoy hablando de parir un chamaco o enamorarse, esto es en serio!
Mi día empezó como de costumbre: desayuno, 3 horas para elegir mi ropa y honestamente, aún no entendía lo que iba a pasar ese día.
Tras arrivar a mi destino, conocí a un japonés super amable quien sería mi piloto. Pueden imaginar el pánico que sentí al darme cuenta que sus ojos eran taaaan pequeños!? No estoy siendo racista, de verdad eran como dos rayitas dibujadas XD
En fin, fui a su oficina, expandió un mapa de Tokio y comenzó a explicarme todo el recorrido que haríamos. Hasta ese momento me di cuenta de que era verdad, estaba a punto de abordar un avión y volar sobre Tokio! O.O
*No me fue permitido tomar fotos o videos del lugar antes de abordar, mil disculpas >.<

)

We boarded a small plane (for only 4 people) and after waiting for taking off the adventure started for real!

(Abordamos una pequeña avioneta (para 4 personas aprox) y tras esperar para el despegue, la aventura por fin comenzó!)

Screenshot_20170606-010102.png

It's hard to explain all the feelings I had in that moment. I've been in love with Japan for a loooong time and even when I've been to Tokyo Tower and Tokyo Skytree, I never imagine I could be able for doing this, and for free ( *. * )

Ok, enough talk! Let's see the pictures :D

(Es difícil describir todos los sentimientos que tuve en ese momento. He estado enamorada de Japón por un laaaargo tiempo y aunque he estado en la Torre de Tokio y el Skytree, nunca imaginé que podría hacer esto, y mucho menos gratis! ( *. *)
Ok, suficiente plática! Send nudes! jajaja ah no, error de post XD )

IMG_20170328_155802476.jpg

Odaiba
IMG_20170328_194336_011.jpg

The Imperial Palace
IMG_20170328_154404190.jpg

Tokyo Skytree , the newest and tallest tower in Japan
17-06-06-14-43-01-497_deco.jpg

17-06-06-14-50-16-500_deco.jpg

Oh, and about the price... I just met the right person on the right time. Sorry if it's dissapointing haha

(Ah, y respecto al precio... Solamente conocí a la persona correcta en el momento correcto. Lo siento si suena decepcionante :P )

17-06-06-00-44-40-146_deco.jpg

Thank you for reading and tell me if you like it =^ . ^=

(Gracias por leer y dime si te gustó =^ . ^= )

Who the hell wrote this?

Me!!


NationalityMexican
Living inJapan
ProfessionJapanese language student. Working for a rice plate T_T
Marital StatusSingle
AgeProudly 31
LanguagesSpanish, English, the necessary Japanese for surviving

Borned and raised in Mexico City. Came to Japan for having new experiences and things to tell to my grandchildren someday...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center