Bike rack for the Steemvan!

So the most important modification has been taken care of we have the ramp Sportage by a jack as well which makes things so much more stable.

Next up will be getting a little bit of support so it doesn't sway as bad.

But it definitely balances very nice.

It was super cold so I couldn't spend too much time working on it today except for In the Heat of the day. Rapidly finding light dropping quickly I was just about finished.

Sorry for the dark pictures. Pretty quick the sun will be coming back.

Also I took the motorcycle out for a test drive today. Absolutely everything I expected.

Ride is great the transmission is just fine.

I am definitely going to have to get some tools and get it an oil change.

Tomorrow I get to go have the van checked out by the mechanic.

And dog is already super excited about the van.

IMG_20180302_193913.jpgIMG_20180302_193923.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center