RE: RE: Tips from uncle G-dog - Build your hive brand with ease!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips from uncle G-dog - Build your hive brand with ease!

RE: Tips from uncle G-dog - Build your hive brand with ease!

Hey there @kohsamui99 it's great to have you here, and I really appreciate you taking the time to read, comment on and reblog my post. I spent a long time working hard to build my brand here, and am still doing it...I feel it's the responsibility of us older folks (longer on-chain) to offer a helping hand where possible. It's why I wrote this stuff, and also posts like a post a few hours ago showcasing a few newer accounts who I have recently followed.

Engagement is so very important here, and besides, it's way more fun bringing a much deeper experience to hive.

I'll head over and have a look at your posts mate, but thanks again for your comment and I hope to see you in the Engagement League next week. Let me know if you have any questions ever...Happy to help.

EDIT: An Aussie? Should have known...Lol. OK, back to your posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center