RE: RE: Tips from uncle G-dog - Build your hive brand with ease!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips from uncle G-dog - Build your hive brand with ease!

RE: Tips from uncle G-dog - Build your hive brand with ease!

Absolutely right. I'm on a bit of a push at the moment, just hoping to show people the importance. If all of us older users did it, supported the new ones just a little more I think we could gain some momentum.

It's sometimes difficult to get newer users to see the value...They look at rewards coming through, say for my posts, and are like, why don't I get that too? Little do they know I put 5 hours (minimum) per day into it, and have done for three years! And engagement has been the single key factor to that growth.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center