"Before the festival begins". Photographer by me.

Hello my friends we meet again....... Today's greetings with the beginning sentence of the song "My Sacrifice - Creed" I like this song so much. Hahaha.

On tomorrow The Wax Candle Festival - Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand." Will be held officially. I still have the mission same yesterday. Before the festival begins. I took the photo by me shoot. May I have to show to tell everyone to see it.


สวัสดีครับผม ประโยคข้างบนนั่น ยกมาจากท่อนขึ้นต้นเพลง "My Sacrifice ของวง Creed" ผมแม่งโคตรชอบเพลงนี้เลย ให้ตายซิ ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ

พรุ่งนี้แล้วละครับ ที่งาน "แห่เทียนเข้าพรรษา ของจังหวัดอุบลราชธานี" จะถูกจัดขึ้นอย่างเป็นทางการครับ ส่วนผมก็ยังคงมีหน้าที่ ที่เหมือนเดิมอ่ะนะครับ ^^ ก่อนที่งานเทศกาลจะเริ่มขึ้น ผมขอเอาภาพที่ผมถ่ายเอง มาเล่าเรื่องก็แล้วกันนะครับ ^^


23c73q6iyi.jpg

0hgb419rae.jpg

h6n8rjhokn.jpg

x0tfw1627e.jpg

mxogyqyf7q.jpg

zeefdvo5zi.jpg

0gzmlw6sq3.jpg

imurpnlq6u.jpg

dv7uc6z6vb.jpg

qf5pp8xo42.jpg

d9ktinquvq.jpg

lz30ofznce.jpg

v0fqxfrffa.jpg

xy9d6cs09s.jpg

cp5i2t95v4.jpg

ktot6m5zdp.jpg

qwrtt0xz2x.jpg

9pn2usyvyr.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center