RE: RE: How Palm Beach Confidential aka Teeka Tiwari scams its customers
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Palm Beach Confidential aka Teeka Tiwari scams its customers

RE: How Palm Beach Confidential aka Teeka Tiwari scams its customers

I really wanted to join last Nov 2017 but because i dont have enough money to pay for the subscription, i just bought the crypto he mentioned during his briefing which is Ripple and yes he is right! the price of ripple goes up since i bought for 20 cents. how i wish i bought more that time.

when im researching about Teeka Tiwari, some people say he is a scam but i dont think he is. I subscribed on his palm beach letter last December 2017 and there are crypto included in there so bought few of those and he is right, the price increases of those he recommends. Although when i subscribed, they didnt email me my password only the username and i keep on emailing them and calling them but still nothing happening and after nearly two weeks, they emailed me my password. that's the only thing im annoyed with before because i want to access my subscription immediately yet i cant . so hopefully there customer service will improve.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center