RE: RE: How Palm Beach Confidential aka Teeka Tiwari scams its customers
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Palm Beach Confidential aka Teeka Tiwari scams its customers

RE: How Palm Beach Confidential aka Teeka Tiwari scams its customers

If you're still a subscriber at this time, what do you think about his picks now? Some of them take "a long time" (aka several months) to go up in value astronomically, but I've witnessed that over a long enough time, he's been right on what to invest in pretty much 100%.

We joined in early November, and I agree it was VERY annoying how that first issue that we received came out..... All of his users were basically DDoS'ing his site at that time making it go down since he decided not to e-mail out the report (since some paying users were just leaking all of that info to the general public).

However, it seems to have gotten WAY better in the last couple of months, and we've already made enough money BY FAR to pay for the subscription. At first, I was thinking that all of his promotions were a bad used car salesman pitch, but now I'M a BELIEVER. These guys do their research, they have deep connections in the crypto community, and he's got excellent experience at calling when to buy and take profits. I just wished that we'd been subscribed even a year earlier when he called Ethereum, Neo, and several other picks long before they MOONED!

So, at first, I was very skeptical, but over the last couple of months he's turned me into a believer.

Some guys say well it's EASY to do your own research! It's all public information and it's all available! Watch Reddit and YouTube! Read the White Paper. While I agree that there is a lot of good public information available, there's over 1400 digital currencies out there right now, and I personally don't have time to read 1400 whitepapers to try to locate the "diamond in the rough".

Well, I could watch YouTube! Yes, there are a few good crypto-related channels out there with very good information, but there are a TON of people out there with their own agendas. They claim to be providing information, but really they're trying to pump the coins they're invested in, sign you up for MLM Ponzi Schemes (cough Trevon James, CryptoNick, BitConnect!).

My point is, for that to work, you have to be a VERY good filter for BS AND be technically-minded (which I consider myself to be both).... Technically minded in a diligent way rules out way more than half of the world, BS Filter rules out many more. I could do this, but I'd probably have to quit my day job and go all-crypto, and I'm not ready to do that.

What Teeka brings to the table is some VERY smart people with VERY good connections which saves me lots of time and makes me LOTS of money! We're already up more than 100% in the last 2 months by following his advice, even through this correction, and we're hungry for more! It IS expensive, yes, and I was VERY skeptical at first, but definitely don't believe all of the people that say it's a scam. Teeka is for REAL. That guy and his team are smart.

Long story short, are you still a subscriber, and what do you think now?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center