Steemit Introduction: Hi

[url=
Aloha, Steemit community. I'm Tyler Anthony, a techno dj, yoga teacher, crypto enthusiast currently based in Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico. What brings me here? Zuckerberg sent me I guess you could say. I'd been off Facebook since just before the 2016 US selections and, finally, last month deactivated my account. Being a dj, this has basically been career suicide but I couldn't bring myself to participate in that lab experiment. Since I had purchased Steem crypto I thought I'd try out this platform and see how it goes. So now my interest in crypto monedas has brought me here where I will occasionally be arranging words in a manner that you hopefully will find meaningful on some level. There's lots of cool stuff going on here in Baja that will most likely be the subject matter. I have posted a couple of my live techno sets and will be posting soon my set from last weekend the 6am set right where the border wall goes into the ocean.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center