2024-02-24

Some solid state hard drives might be better than older versions. There can be pros and cons between HDD and SSD. On top of that, there are several different type or generations of SSD which might include NVMe which might be better than some. On top of that, some SSD might be bad. South Park Stop Touching Me Elmo was my favorite from this Dave Rubin video. Also liked Al Gore and Tom Cruise.


Trying to tell my side of the story with Ra Ra video. Watched Last Air Bender, Freedom Toons, Club Random, Dark Journalist, Trump.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


Discord Demand




Club


Club Random


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-02-24 - Saturday | Published in February of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:00 AM
Trying to really tell my side of the story regarding my life


Oatmeal, is it true you have at least 303,661 followers online
Yeah, but more on that next time
But Cool Kid, why not now
Shut up Ra Ra, this is why I never get around to
Unlocking the Bumbaloe Fonnie Filden Arnold Attic Ojawall
This is why I never take you anywhere you wannabe Fish
Sorry Icebreaker, I didn't realize you're making a video but about what?
I'm trying to tell my side of the story of the Ironic Mystic Infinite Altitude
Wannabe Harry Potter, not to be rude, didn't you already tell your side of the story
Yeah, sometimes I try to tell my side of the story but every time I do, I
Get interrupted by your favorite guinea pig in the whole entire world
Either that or I'm interrupted by me
How could I possibly know
You wannabe Oreo, this is not on you
What's one of the reasons you didn't totally tell your side of the story?
Sometimes I felt like everybody would already know



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

04:24 PM


Some solid state hard drives might be better than older versions. There can be pros and cons between HDD and SSD. On top of that, there are several different type or generations of SSD which might include NVMe which might be better than some. On top of that, some SSD might be bad.


Discord Drama

2024-02-24 - Saturday - 01:38 AM - Discord Log


This screenshot is full of lies about me, I've talked many times about what really happened. But trolls will always lie no matter how many times you tell your side of the story. I plan to put out more content debunking deception. SnapChat Scam. This screenshot is full of lies which Fish spams in my Discord Server almost daily as he seeks to destroy me, I've written on blogs my side of the story as seen in this article regarding what happened on Snapchat. 01:46 AM: This screenshot is full of lies as I was living in Oregon in 2009, I wasn't even in Texas that year for one second as detailed in the following outline which anybody could interview people who knew me in real life, I did things in Oregon, was even on TV.2009 outline. This screenshot is full of lies as I'm not a pedophile, I've said I'm not countless times all my life. It goes without saying. Sometimes I troll my trolls by saying something that is obviously out of character for those who study patterns in my own personal anthropology. This screenshot is full of fake news as I've not posted nudes of my dick or butt, I've trolled my trolls like Fish saying my sex tapes got leaked. Every once in a while, I go off script as to go out of character so trolls can fabricate deception about me as to keep the drama hot. 05:16 PM: Everyone in @PRISON can beg @GUARDS and higher to be released or hired. But @GHOSTS and others should be fired/cast into the lake of fire/prison. Please reminds everybody this every single day. Support Oatmeal. 05:52 PM: Trolls love mixing lies with truth, here's a screenshot of Hoodbarber who said we sent pizza, dildos, and hunting riffles to me. First, not sure if he's connected to criminals or is just taking credit for it. Second, last 2 items did not come to my house in 2023. This screenshot is full of lies from Hoodbarber. First, the Tiffany Cumbo thing is a long story. Second, the 2012 Robin Baker thing is also another long story. But trolls love to run with deception.


Get my attention by talking Oatmeal Trivia. You may not see me here much with a few exceptions. Meeting my demands is another way to get me to magically appear in my own goddamn Discord Server: get me to show up here. This server is run by the people, there is a hierarchy pyramid system of power, people have the power to demote/promote others. Demote means to remove roles, promote means to add roles. You might be rewarded/punished for the good/bad you do which might include actions/choices you make including demoting/promoting. Send everyone to @PRISON except rising stars. Only the very best accounts should get higher roles. You decide who deserves higher roles, promote only the coolest people who are doing the coolest things. Demote ghosts, trolls, criminals, anonymous alt accounts, and so on and so forth. Sponsors are those who promote other accounts. Sponsors become responsible for those they promote meaning please demote them if things go wrong. If you don't clean up your messes caused by those you sponsored, then others with higher roles than you might demote you or at least put you on trial. That is called accountability/transparency. The fate and destiny of the server depends on you. This server is run by the people and for the people. Good luck everybody, may the Oatmeal be with you. My Discord Demands.

.
.

.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Last Air Bender 103

2024-02-24 - Saturday - 03:38 AM - Avatar: The Last Air Bender 103


Never Ending Story ride to a city with walls. Like what America should be. Interesting how they sneak in. Bombing from the fire nation. Traders. Capture. Earth benders in the city. Fire boy gets away as the older guy stays.


10:29 AM
Dave Rubin Reacts to 'South Park's' Most Offensive Clips Pt. 2


10:57 AM
South Park Stop Touching Me Elmo was my favorite from this Dave Rubin video. Also liked Al Gore and Tom Cruise.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:33 AM
Dave Rubin Reacts to 'South Park's' Most Offensive Clips Pt. 2

Last Air Bender 103

2024-02-24 - Saturday - 03:38 AM - Avatar: The Last Air Bender 103

10:29 AM
Dave Rubin Reacts to 'South Park's' Most Offensive Clips Pt. 2

11:02 AM
Howie Mandel | Club Random with Bill Maher

11:19 AM
Dark Journalist APOTHEUM UFO File Wars Special Documentary Presentation!

12:47 PM
Dark Journalist & John Warner IV: UFO Bloodlines & Elite Technology!

08:55 PM
Freedom Toons - Drag Queen Story Hour

09:20 PM
Fox News - Trump delivers remarks to supporters after winning the South Carolina GOP primary

11:34 PM
Dom Lucre Breaks Narratives | The Roseanne Barr Podcast #36


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:10 AM. Weird dreams I forget. Ears little cloggy. Mom tells me to watch Glenn Beck interview Tucker Carlson recently to which I said I already, mom said Putin of Russia is patient and I said it does seem that way based on the interview he did with Tucker this year in 2024. Breakfast, 10:30 AM. Dishes around 3, delivery from like Walmart, I said hello to the lady, eggs and coffee into RV, mail, compost, recycling, swept kitchen and driveway. Back here at 04:00 PM. Like an hour or less. Lunch, 04:09 PM. Dinner, 06:00 PM. The end an episode of Bones, season 4, where their friend escapes prison to help them regarding a man and the number 12. Also, she was writing a book. I first watched this at Matt Kurtz around like 2011 or earlier and went on to watch all the episodes. I like the girl with the big mouth and teeth. I was attracted to the women in it. Next episode, they find a leg and probably the entire body in an elevator. Watched a few minutes around 08:00 PM while eating an everything like bagel. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 tangerines, 10:30 AM. Strawberries, 01:04 PM. Lunch: beans broccoli soup, 04:09 PM. Dinner: another bowl of that soup from lunch which was good, my hot sauce stuff made it even better which resulted in spicy pee, 06:00 PM. A small bite of that vanilla bean ice-cream as there was not much left and I shouldn't eat up the last of it. After that, toasted everything bagel around 08:00 PM. ChinhPham0320: Son Class 0159: 2024-02-24 - Saturday - 09:29 PM. 1. Pages 23-24 from that book from yesterday. Dom Toilet 10-11. Deem. Declare.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency