How to fix Apple Pencil - Not working, not charging, not connecting

How To Fix Apple Pencil

NOT CHARGING, NOT CONNECTING, NOT WORKING



My Apple Pencil is one of my favourite tools. I write and draw nearly every day now on my iPad. Sometimes I prefer to take notes this way, than type it out using a keyboard. I kind of wish it worked on my iPhone, but I can imagine that is coming soon one day. Maybe the I will finally upgrade my iPhone 11 which I've been using for 3 years now haha.

To my dismay, the darn thing stopped working a while ago and I couldn't get it to charge. I did some research online and found someone talking about heating it up. What? I decided to try it, recording it on video of course, and to my surprise it worked! I always record these things to document the steps and help other people.

I uploaded it about a week ago and already it's got over 300 views with comments. It's even worked for some people. Imagine that :)

Peace & Love,

Adé

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center