RE: RE: (Not) My succulent garden
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Not) My succulent garden

RE: (Not) My succulent garden

A lovely post and your sister is correct, as succulents are trouble free plants that look after themselves. We also have many here and they grow in the wild all over South Africa.

Marian (my wife) likes the smaller ones like this.

And I like the bigger ones like this.

So yes, you have a good thought to start growing your own, as they give one much pleasure to look at every day.
They are easy to grow and one just has to be careful to plant them in the correct soil with easy drainage.
I also forget the names of the succulents, but there is a library on Hive that I always ask for the names if on occasion I post our succulents. The library's name is @ewkaw !LOL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center