Unbelievably cheap egg puffs from Egette Lab Snacks

It was quite pack as usual for One Utama's parking spot. It wasn’t till I spent almost 30 minutes in the car park driving around till I found a parking spot. I got rather annoyed at the fact that I was constantly blocked by people who drove really slow in the parking lot (15kmh +/-), totally being inconsiderate about people behind them.

I decided to get some dessert to balance my mood out before I went to meet my friend at the cinema. Went over to myself some Ramune from Aeon, which has been one of my favorite drinks ever since I was a kid. The mall was rather empty (weird, since the parking lot was filled to the brim as usual) at Old Wing’s side, so I got my drink quite quickly and didn’t really have to wait in line for long.

egg.jpeg
puffs.jpeg

I then got myself some good ol’ egg puffs from “dan zai”, the hong kong eggette stall. I got myself both the chocolate eggettes and the normal eggettes. Which was one, my favorite, and the other, my friend’s. After that I went to catch the incredibles 2. That was pretty much my day at One Utama!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now