Morning 🌏

dhttwrtril.jpg

Good Morning world and Tiger, Happy Sunday and this is just some random selfie taken. Today gonna learn some After Effects to make some video introductions and ending scene for my vlog so it won’t be boring to watch.

Trying to make it interesting and gameplay footage needed to trial and error as well. One thing I notice is I don’t really talk a lot when I’m gaming, not sure why or maybe is just an habit since I used to play solo gaming ever since young.

Will try my best to improve over the time and make myself better. Times running fast and don’t wanna waste it anymore.


Hello Steem Blockchain,

I'm AaronLeang from the World's Third Largest Island, Borneo!

My Steemit journey started off on the November 14th, 2017 and it has been a wonderful journey knowing lots of Steemians, running meet-ups and organising events!

I've been participating myself in building and shaping up local and online communities + that's only just the beginning!

Together!! we can build an awesome community and I'm always there to help out through online or offline! Feel free to contact me via Discord (AaronLeang#5270) and let the discussion brings us forward!



Members of TeamMalaysia and SteemXP


Alumni and Members of the Sndbox Family


Are You Attending SteemFest 4?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now