Restaurant I choice

title_image

chap2.jpg

Chapa Valley Restaurant is a restaurant in SAPA, a famous place of Vietnam

Space:

chap3.jpg

This place is so beautiful, there is a scene looking down under the fog, creating a sense of fun for me. Watch the flower valley and Hoang Lien Son mountain range, what I like most in the restaurant is here

Food & Drink

chap4.jpg

Fast food and drinks here as well as other restaurants, nothing to praise or praise.

Service:

The staff here may be a bit slow, I have to wait a long time for them to bring me food

Price & Menu: Soucre

chap5.jpg

The restaurant has a very diverse menu, extremely many choices for you to choose.


Restaurant Information


Chapa Valley Restaurant
score
24 Mường Hoa, TT. Sa Pa, Sa Pa, Lào Cai, Vietnam


Restaurant I choice
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center