Kedai Iwata Japanese Restaurant

title_image


Welcome to my blog Audia. This time I along with my old friends took part in hanging out at Kedai Iwata. A restaurant located in Villa 2 Tambun Bekasi. This restaurant serves a variety of Japanese specialties.

IMG-20181223-WA0047.jpg

Starting from Ramen, Katami Thai Tea, Katami Ice, Sushi, Takoyaki, Okonomiyaki, and others. Dishes are also very unique, namely by decorating like a household, and others. It is suitable for those of you who want to invite friends and family to relax tasting Japanese-style food.

IMG-20181223-WA0041.jpg

This Kedai Iwata has been around since 2011. So it is not surprising that this restaurant is named Restaurant No. 1 Ramen and Sushi. Kedai Iwata is open every day and the last booking is at 8:30 a.m. Also serves bookings via Go Food and also online ordering via WhatsApp at 085771818818.

IMG-20181223-WA0052.jpg

The dimly lit atmosphere in Kedai Iwata will make you more romantic when you invite your partner. For more details, please follow their Instagram @ kedai_iwata, there is a full address on the Bio Instagram. If you can't find it at Google Kedai Iwata or Iwata Shop.

IMG-20181223-WA0048.jpg

Because yesterday I just ran out of there with friends, so this time I made a post here. I myself have been there several times with my family, friends and also my dear handsome brother. Even though when he went with him twice and both of them were closed and the food was finished first.

IMG-20181223-WA0043.jpg

Because we are late. Understandably the distance he traveled was different, he was far away and I was closer. That's why he has never tried Ramen in Iwata and Sushi Iwata. Maybe sometime can invite him again there and of course can eat together with him.

IMG-20181223-WA0039.jpg

It's nice to ask him for sure there is always something new to show me. Yesterday when he ate at Steak he showed me the Karma application and it was a long discussion. Also, the APK is also registered with him for me. It's really nice even though I can't, but he patiently taught me. Tomorrow there's another place, brother, I've never played Sushi in Iwata.


Restaurant Information


Kedai Iwata
score
Perumahan Villa Bekasi Indah Raya Blok A2 No.12 Jejalenjaya, Sumberjaya, Tambun Sel., Bekasi, Jawa Barat 17510, Indonesia


Kedai Iwata Japanese Restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest The best restaurant of the year


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center