Vanilla Chocolate Cake as afternoon snack!

title_image


Chocolate cake!
Who doesn't love to have a cake after a heavy meal?

I was outside a few days ago to have some shopping. I have to take my lunch outside. And later find this amazing place which is part of the restaurant actually. It's their 'Bakeries and Patisseries' section. They have a good variety of Bakeries and Patisseries items as you can see.


20191026_150947.jpg

insert Img

And the place is really nice to have a sit. But I was in a hurry so I takeaway my cake. The place is nicely decorated and well managed.

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

You can have the city view from the restaurant also!

Now the cake. I will not overstate it. It was nice and soft but not similar to international quality. But as this just a local pastry shop, so I find the taste is good enough.

insert Img



insert Img

It was actually for my son's afternoon snack. He enjoyed it quite a bit. The price was very reasonable. I have good experience with their main restaurant. So this pastry section feels like worth to visit.

My rating on the place:

Food: 4.5/5
Price: 5/5
Environment: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Hygiene: 5/5

HAPPY FOODING

# Much Love


Restaurant Information


Star Kabab & Restaurant
score
66-67, Dr. Kudrat e khuda road, Next to Eastern Mollika, New Market, Dhaka, ঢাকা 1205, Bangladesh


Vanilla Chocolate Cake as afternoon snack!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center