A much needed coffee break!

title_image


Coffee is my friend to boost my mood. But it's a little difficult to find a good cup of coffee here. I don't maybe it's because we don't have the coffee culture in Bangladesh because people usually are tea lovers here. Also, if you find a good coffee, it costs much.

But when I visit my home town a few days ago, my native cousin brother suggested me to have a cup of coffee here in this place. The restaurant is not much, not a wide area, not any luxury in the interior but it's a good place to have a meal or drink. And the price is not very high.

2.png
I have ordered this BBQ chicken with rice and veggie platter. The food was nice.

13.png
But the coffee was more than I expected. It perfectly blended, hot and the taste was quite good. I really enjoyed it before starting my meal.

6.png
They have different food items on their menu as you can see. The food was very reasonable.

15.png
This is the decor. I love their old style, a little gloomy type of look.

14.png

You may find it a little dark inside. But it's a nice place for a friend's hangout.

My rating on the place:
Food: 4.5/5
Price: 5/5
Environment: 4/5
Service: 4.5/5
Hygiene: 4/5

THANKS FOR READING

# Much Love


Restaurant Information


D Grills BD
score
Lalbag Mor, লালবাগ রোড, রংপুর, Bangladesh


A much needed coffee break!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Coffee Break ☕️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center