And that's not all..Here is yet another good restaurant for perfect tagliatelle (noodles) that I enjoyed.

title_image


I'm the kind of person that love eating at a good and cozy restaurant where the employees respects their customers. Ristorante pistello is that type of restaurant that fit in the categories of one of the best restaurant that I'd marked as my favorite in the locals. Today I decided to eat at this restaurant with one of my best friend. Well..I'm glad we chose this restaurant as it was so nice, with our meal being served in a perfect way. Thank you so much for making our day special (Rosa).

Here are what we ordered with the description under each photos:

insert Img
Pici with Cinta Senese ragù

insert Img
T-bone steak before being garnished(Bistecca alla Fiorentina, prima...)



A13.jpg
Now garnished t-bone steak (Thanks Rosa)

All in All, I really enjoyed myself with my friend in this beautiful place. i would surely visit again if time permits.


Restaurant Information


Ristorante Pistello
score
53011 Castellina in Chianti Province of Siena, Italy


And that's not all..Here is yet another good restaurant for perfect tagliatelle (noodles) that I enjoyed.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest All about noodles


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now