CHOCHI UNCLE GOLA CORNER With Uni mates

title_image


Hey TASTEEMIANS, after a long week my exam is over So, me and my friends planning for outing because our mid term in University is over and we finally take a cool breath.

WhatsApp Image 2019-11-11 at 12.19.01 AM.jpeg

We order the famous DHORAJI GOLA GANDA in the street food of Karachi it have alot of flavour which you wanna eat.

1211.jpg

My friends will looking to ate some spicy food but i insist to enjoy the winter with this awesome GOLA GANDA.

221.jpg

After that my friends were really enoyed this special Gola Ganda and they also takeaway Gola Ganda for their family.

I also recommend yo to visit this cool and awesome food street and it is the top of my Weekly Choice.
This Photos was captured by me with my friend's Mobile SAMSUNG GALAXY.

Visiting Time: Mon - Sun: 12:00 P.M- 02:00 A.M


Restaurant Information


CHOCHI UNCLE GOLA CORNER
score
Ghazi Salahuddin Road, Block B Adamjee Nagar Society, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan


CHOCHI UNCLE GOLA CORNER With Uni mates
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center