Union Cafe - Life Begins After Coffee!

title_image

Time for a Coffee Break, don't you think so!

I couldn't resist to try out this place, Union Cafe at 1 Utama Shopping Mall. We walk passed this place almost every week when we do our grocery in the nearby market. The place is tucked away in a corner, not many crowds pass by so it's very quiet, cosy and comfy. There a huge menu poster right in front of the cafe that's really attracting my attentions.

Union03.jpg

Union01.jpg

Union05.jpg

Life Begins After Coffee! What a Great Motto!

Union04.jpg

This is the big poster I was talking about, every time I passed by and saw their food, cakes, coffee it's so appetising. We normally will need a coffee break after shopping our grocery, to find a nice cafe to sit down and relax, indulge ourselves with some coffee and desserts.

Union06.jpg

Union07.jpg

Union08.jpg

Union09.jpg

Union Cafe has a very comfy sofa, the place fills with greens plants and tree, feels like sitting outside in nature! It also has lots of light design which are very unique, which I have taken a few shots, will show that in another post, soon...

Let's go have a look at their cakes and pastries.

Union10.jpg

Yum yum!

Union11.jpg

Union12.jpg

We have ordered a slice of Salted Caramel Crepe Cake for sharing, a cup of Coffee Latte and Americano.

The cake tasted sweet and salty at the same time, as already stated in the name given, so it brings out a special combination of taste to it. One taste of cake then sips a bit of that bitter coffee, wow... Heaven indeed!

text16.png

Overall

Union13.jpg

Look at these happy shoppers who are about to enjoy their afternoon coffee break with some find dessert.

I would love to come here often after some walking in the grocery store to have a quiet and relaxing environment and with some fine coffee and desserts. I would recommend to everyone as well. Their coffee is really nice and not pricy at all, plus if you come in the morning they offer an RM5 for a cup of coffee morning promo until noon, awesome!

That's it for today, I do hope you like my review. Thank you and see you in my next post!

text16.png

All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

text16.png

Union Cafe @ 1 Utama.
Address: Lot G139D, Ground Floor, One Utama Shopping Centre,
1, Lebuh Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
Contact: +6018-321 6606
Business Hour : 10 am - 10 pm Daily.

Location:
!steemitworldmap 3.149044 lat 101.616554 long Union Cafe d3scr


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg


Restaurant Information


Union Cafe @ I Utama
score
1 Utama Shopping Centre, Lot G139D, Ground, Lebuh Bandar Utama, Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Union Cafe - Life Begins After Coffee!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Coffee Break ☕️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center