Chicken Sharma

title_image


Friends,
You know that Food is a great way to change our mental state. I have been seeing since the early days, special days or special receipts, we celebrate with many types of food.

02.jpg

But it is also true that we do not always have the ability to take food at a high quality or expensive restaurant. So we go to our local cuisine and take some fun with local but testy food items.

03.jpg

There are some shops on the side of our university, whose quality of service is good and the quality of the food improves.

04.jpg

So when I go to the university or at that road, I do not hesitate to take some delicious food from these shops.

04.1.jpg

It is very testy and delicious also, that is why I like it. I would like to give my ratting 4 out of 5.

05.jpg

Location:
Ananda Sweets
11/12 Aziz Super Market, Shahabagh, Dhaka-1000

Thanks all for visit my page.
@hafizullah


Restaurant Information


Ananda Sweets
score
Shahbagh Rd, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh


Chicken Sharma
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now