I fell In Love with Vietnamese Food at Phat Pho

title_image


I am a travel junkie and a food explorer. It's interesting for me to go out of my comfort zone, learn new things. It is best to have a conversation with open-minded individuals mostly similar to your interest. And FOOD is one of the most beautiful topic!!

Traveled in Vietnam for 18 days with my husband, I love the energy, nature, the food and the tourist spot.

FOOD FOOD FOOD- HEALTHY, EXOTIC, OH HOW UNIQUE and Delicious FOOD IN VIETNAM.

I could eat pho bo everyday which is one of my favourite. :D


Bumped into a Vietnamese Restaurant in Cebu which offers Authentic Feels of Vietnames Cuisine is the restuarant called "Phat Pho". It's getting popular in the Philippines and contains many branches. Hey the Philippines loves Vietnam <3

I was craving for Vietnamese food, Bun Bo Hoe in Phat Pho. I decided to blog about this hence it's one of my topnotch Vietnamese Dish.

Exterior

Simple set up but lovely. You wouldn't mind the settings though but more on the food. You can eat inside and outside based on your likings.

xxxxx.jpg

xxxxxx.jpg

Interior

Menu are place on the top part of the front desk. No drinks allowed from the outside. I adore the chandelier so I took a shot as a souvenir photo collection.

xxx.jpg

xxxx.jpg

Food

Bun Bo Hue at its best, the flavor and spicyness is incridibly appetizing. It can make you high!! Yeah it is addictive :D It cost $6 for small size and $8 for large size.

x.jpg

xx.jpg

Personal Review

  • 5 star rating for good service
  • 5 star rating for my healthy delicious dinner
  • 5 star rating for a convenient location

Restaurant Information


Phat Pho
score
Don Gil Garcia St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines


I fell In Love with Vietnamese Food at Phat Pho
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center