#5-My Tasteem Review-Herb n Spice

title_image


Hello Friends.This is Famid and I am from Bangladesh.Yesterday,I write that i will try to post 2 yesterday.But Because of some personal reason,I could not do that and I am extremely sorry for it.Today I am going to share about Herb n Spice and It is near to my house.It is situated at Hatkhola Road,Tikatuly.Its a store that actually known for selling good kebab.We all Know about kebab and Yesterday I posted about kebab and That was famous in Mirpur area.But Herb n Spice has many similarly with yesterday kebab house.Its a small store as well.

FB_IMG_1552219588783.jpg

FB_IMG_1552219870142.jpg

The taste was similar with Previous Store .Taste was superb and the place was neat and clean.The behaviour of stuff was good as well and The price of food was reasonable.The total cost was 10$(Each price of stick is 2$).I bought Couple of them for my parents and Family.

FB_IMG_1552220046215.jpg

FB_IMG_1552219988920.jpg

They also sell Chicken Roast as well and The price Is 3$ for each Piece.I didn’t taste it cause I went there for taste kebab.I went To the kitchen and The kitchen was neat and clean and The Manager was co-operate as well..

FB_IMG_1552219894627.jpg

I tasted there As well.As I already said,The taste was very good and Food was cooked properly and It was spicy.I would Recommend you to visit here as well.You can take rickshaw or car to visit here and Taste it.You can take Uber or Pathao As well and they will guide you.This store is located at Hatkhola Road,Tikatuly,Dhaka-1203.I hope that you will like my post.See you soon.I will try to post one more review today.Cheers And Steem On!


Restaurant Information


Herb N Spice
score
Hatkhola Rd, Dhaka, Bangladesh


#5-My Tasteem Review-Herb n Spice
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center