My Visit to Omnom

title_image


Peace to steemit Community.

This is my review of a famous place in Johar Town known as Omnom. YEah,, as the name taste is also cool.

omn (8).jpg

omn (7).jpg

So, Before writing about Burgers I would like to highlight the typography or these lines framed on wall. They do left a good impression.

omn (6).jpg

Now coming to food,, Fantastic. Freshly baked buns, just grilled patties. I loved it.

omn (5).jpg

I went in with friends. We also ordered other food aswell. Their fried rice were great.

omn (4).jpg

This may doesn't seem like it, but it is a steak. It tastes as it looks. not great.

omn (3).jpg

Its fish. And it was good. We loved it.
omn (2).jpg

Thanks for reading my review.


Restaurant Information


Omnom Burgers
score
15، Civic Centre Block D 2 Phase 1 Johar Town, Lahore, Punjab 54000, Pakistan


My Visit to Omnom
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center