PURI

title_image


The name of the food I shared with you today is Puri. This food is also called dalpuri. The food is very tasty. I have eaten this meal almost every day. I have brought this meal almost daily in my house. This meal is my mother and sister love very much. It is a very popular food here and many people like this food.

IMG_20190520_193412.jpg

IMG_20190520_224822.jpg

This dish has been prepared with flour and pulses. There are many more things in this meal. It is round to see and it is very cheap. This food can be eaten every day because prices are cheap.

IMG_20190520_193349.jpg


Restaurant Information


Shahjalal Hotel & Restaurant, Kushtia, Bangladesh
score
Courtpara, Kushtia, Bangladesh


PURI
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now