Idli Sambar #StreetFood :-) Tasteem Review # 24

title_image


Hi Buddy, I am back again with another Tasty Review of Indian Street Food and this time I tried Idli with Sambar and Coconut Chatni.

I personally this is the best snack option that you can find outside and it is healthy too as it is made from Rice Flour and the Chatni and Sambar are equaly healthy.

i2.jpeg

Yesterday, Evening I wen to a newly opened Street Shop which is in a Van and it only serves Idli sambar as you can see in the board.

i3.jpeg

Well, The Idli costs me only 20 INR for 2 pieaces and I must say it was hot and tasty and the Cocout Chatni was also awesome.

i1.jpeg

I would like to give 4.7 star to this dish and I really appreciate the effort of the Shop vendor because Idli is a South Indian Dish and this person is providing us the same taste in North India.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.


Restaurant Information


SPL. SOUTH INDIAN Idli Sambar
score
Civil Hospital Rd, Punjab 140301, India


Idli Sambar #StreetFood :-) Tasteem Review # 24
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center