My choice is talk-solder-sweet jerky

title_image


Fuchka is one of my favorite dishes I can eat at the time I go to eat fuchsia with my girlfriend my girlfriend loves to eat.Everyone likes to eat such a talk-jerk-sweet jerk,And our Bangladesh Fuska food is a very popular food.

20190822_182313.jpg

In our Bangladesh various fastfood shops are sold for jaggery and some jaggery is sold in the street by the mobile shops.However, I do think that it is not as healthy as mobile shops,And for those fast food shops that sell jaggery, the jugs are very clean and healthy,So I like to eat zucchini at a good fast food store,

20190822_182305.jpg

20190822_182304.jpg

The jaggery is usually used as a sock, along with shrimp, onions, peppers, cucumbers, eggs and many other spices.And I love the spicy talk.And with fuchsia, it is very tasty to eat spicy talk,

20190822_182323.jpg


Restaurant Information


Fastfood shop
score
Dhaka, Bangladesh


My choice is talk-solder-sweet jerky
This post participated in the Tasteem contest The best restaurant of the year


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center