DING TEA - SHAKE FOR LIFE!

title_image


HI EVERYBODY !

My favorite job is blogging and sales, now blogging does not generate income for me.I am pausing to blogging on Steemit and switching to sales ^^ Sales work is going smoothly, I still have enough money to pay for tuition and eat food. Every day I drink a cup of milk tea or eat noodles or pho.

dingtea8.jpg
I like to explore and find good food places.

dingtea3.jpg

dingtea2.jpg

dingtea.jpg

Since I knew about Tasteem, I have increased 8 kg. : (((I've eaten a lot and I can't stop. I really love food and I always eat every day.
This is my favorite milk tea restaurant :D '' DingTea''

dingtea10.jpg

This is the famous milk tea brand in Vietnam. The average price of 1 cup of milk tea is: '' VND 40,000-60,000. ''equivalent to $ 1.7 to $ 3

dingtea5.jpg

Tasty milk tea, Vietnamese youth loves milk tea.

dingtea6.jpg

This milk tea cup has lots of black sugar pearls and jellies- it's topping (the most important ingredient of milk tea)

dingtea7.jpg

I am a familiar customer of milk tea Ding Tea.

1 U.S. dollar =
23 255.814 Vietnamese dong
1k =1.000 VND , 23k = 23.000 VND = 1 USD

The restaurant's space is always decorated with modern style.This place is always my favorite place.
dingtea9.jpg

dingtea11.jpg
Specific address : 1194/12a1 Đường Láng

Hope you like !!

Thanks for reading <3

Photo and review by @a-alice


Restaurant Information


DING TEA - SHAKE FOR LIFE!
score
12A1 Đường Láng, Trung Hoà, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam


DING TEA - SHAKE FOR LIFE!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center