My Nature Photography Blog πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

Today I needed to go to my local Garden Centre for some fungal spray, so I thought walking there through my local park would be nice. While in the back of the shop I noticed this really lovely child reading statue. It really caught my eye, but I forgot to look at the price tag. Although probably very expensive, as the stone statues often are there.

However, I can't decide which version I like best, either Monochrome or Colour, so i've uploaded both versions...

These "Original Photos" were all shot by me with my Apple iPhone 7
[ Strictly Copyright Β©2020 @andy4475 ]

GardenStatueMono.JPG

templte20banner.png

GardenStatueColour.JPG

On the way home I managed to get a quick photo of the Heron by the Lake, this is quite a rare sight, as it often flies off if I get too close

Heron.JPG

Lastly, here are some flowers from earlier in the year 2019, as we all need some colour, to cheer us up in Winter time πŸ˜€

FlowerColours.JPG

templte20banner.png

AndyBanner3.png

This Banner was created by me with my "Original Digital Artwork" and "Text Edited" in my personal "ShutterStock Editor" account.

Many thanks for reading my latest article, please come visit me again soon... πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center