I'm Greek And Proud Of It!

I'm Greek And Proud Of It!

So what many of you may not know is that I am a Travel Blogger called (wait for it) The Traveling Greek.   

I write about luxury hotels (usually) but in the last year have changed my path a bit and have become an organizer on a number of projects related to promoting destinations I am passionate about! 

<iframe src="https://player.vimeo.com/video/229316053" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>

My latest project is called Discover Syros which is a Greek Island full of charm that Greeks know about but outside of that realm is relatively unknown. THAT is about to change. 



I won't go into why I am doing this, you can read all about it on my blog

It's the first time I've embarked on a challenge like this and i'm super excited. 

To promote the island my mother was from is a privilege that most people don't have but to get to do it with a group of people that are extraordinary who I am so happy to say are my friends is next level.

So September 27-October 1 You can all follow my adventures on my Instagram, Twitter and Facebook.

I'll do a write-up on all of the talented Bloggers, Vloggers and Instagrammers in upcoming posts as well as showcase this lovely, charming island that has re-ignited my wanderlust! 

Video Credit: Art Studio Creative Photography And Video 

Photo Credit: Traveling Greek







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now