Swing Life#6 Lindy Hop

Hi, It's Kyle.
I'm going to show you one of videos from swing performance, again.
The reason why I'm showing those videos from my performance is that I want to let you guys experience them.
If you guys are really interested in swing dance, you can find wonderful videos and lectures of many real dancers on youtube. That's why I don't explain about the swing dance in detail. There are plenty of sources.
I just want share my personal experience with you via the performances I have been doing.

One information about our community is;
I said that our community runs every two months for a season(we call it a season) which means there is a chance to perform every two month.
Also, our community provides a kind of reward for us to motivate participating the performance.
If you do it in a row, they count it as a combo and give you a special combo T-shirt for 4th, 7th, 10th and 20th.
I will show you my rewards (collections) one day.
I've been doing a lot~:D

Anyway Here is the video.

I like this performance coz of my partner. He started it 1 year earlier than me.
He was my helper(we have a system to have 4 helpers to help instructors and students) and he was a good leader.
So, I had wanted to be a partner with him for a while and finally...

Anyway, good night x @khaiyoui

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center