God bless Russia

de8039e3-a0a3-4ee8-aef4-9f57f0e25385.png


All I want is a billion dollars, a six pack so hard you could use it as a cheese grater, and to share my bed with a different hard-bodied fitness model every night. 💰🧀💋
Is that too much to ask?
After spending 9 months grinding my ass off in Australia, I finally came to Thailand. I saved money because I couldn't stand another minute of my job.
I've been in Thailand for just over 3 weeks and have probably spent at least 9 hours a day working on my computer 💻 💻💻
But I don't even care. I think for the first time in my life I am actually enjoying what I'm doing for work 😎 I get to manage Instagram pages, write articles, build my blog and try to hustle up new clients in my free time.
And then when I need a break I just walk 10 minutes to a beach that's literally packed with hot girls wearing thong bikinis 👙💘😮
I fall in love at least 20 times a day here. My eyes practically pop out of my head at that jiggle jiggle. Honestly I am completely hopeless, but you have to see it to believe it. Perfect specimens walking around everywhere 💯💯💯
It's such good motivation... you have no idea. No wonder I procrastinated and didn't do shit 💩 when I was living in LA. For what? To take out some bitchy chick to some shit bar and pay for overpriced drinks?
So much better here. You can live like a king 👑 for nothing. Patong isn't the nicest beach, but damn what a view.
What about you - what's your escape plan?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments