Top 10 Sunset Photos of a Canadian Park Warden #9

Intro: I am stoked to share my favourite sunset shots from travelling the Canadian provinces of Ontario, Newfoundland and British Columbia as a Park Warden, backpacker, wedding guest and a "Nacho Biotch" at the Fernie Griz Bar (among other things).

Today I'm sharing my #9

Canadian winter storm clouds, bare trees and an interesting flare.

Looking west from the yard at work, my job as the Patrol Emergency Response Unit entailed driving for 12 hour shifts, monitoring the weather and road conditions and responding to any vehicle accidents or situations where road travellers could be in danger . My shift was 0700-1900 or 1900-0700.

I saw every sunrise and every sunset & it was glorious. ♥️🌍

20170216_173115.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center