Collection of Happiness

Happy Sunday everyone, hope this post can bring you joy for the rest of September.

By my own definition, this collection holds dopamines that can last a lifetime.

Bizarre how I ruined my first introduction post by accidentally deleted it. Not a good start, however, I would like to freshen up a bit by introducing my collection of HAPPINESS✌️

First stop, my baby black cat that has a golden retriever's personality. He can't stop, won't stop until he gets your full attention! I used to afraid of cats unconsciously, and now rather worried of becoming a Crazy Cat Lady one day... Anyhow, thanks to this little kid, I can always live in the moment.

Have some peace at the coffee shops. I love putting on vintage outfit for the day and slowly watch the city flashing through my eyes. That moment when the sound of jazz is no longer your background music, half a cup of tea sit coldly on the table and your mind just keep floating around aimlessly.

All kinds of flowers can bring us joy. Some people are bothered by the idea that flowers can not last, thus a waste of money.

Well you can look at it this way.

Flowers are like emotions. They are fragiles, alluring and faded easily. But the feelings are still there, beautifully quiet, even after they left...

Let this Sunday be the flower to your week, keep it blooming everyone! 💗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center