Sublime Sundays

img_0.8626970816866613.jpg
Hellooo everyone!!

I hope you are having a magnificent Sunday!!! And that you've at least gone for a drive or a walk on the beach!! I've gone for a lekker beach walk after a much needed foodshop consisting of heaps of fresh vegetables and other stuffs. I'm so looking forward to cook up a storm with the girl-child this coming week! It's been a long time coming.

So....the kitchen photo.. 😉 Yes!!! I've finally moved into our friends furnished rental house for the next few months and people.. Let me just say.. Home is where the ♥ is and I'm home for now!! Grateful to have my 'own' kitchen once more and to be in my own space! Groceries unpacked and wine poured! I'm ready for this next chapter!!

Hubby's aiming to depart tomorrow. Fingers crossed 🤞🏻 that all goes well and they can embark on their cross-ocean journey. I'm truly missing my guys over at @fisherman_chronicles and @xanderde.k. Let's hope they can get underway tomorrow!

On another note.. My heart is absolutely 💔 about the forest fires in Cape Town destroying historical buildings and parts of UCT campus. I can cry for the absolute devastating photos and videos that has crossed my social media platforms today. My prayers go out to everyone involved. 😔

Enjoy the rest of the evening and take care! I'll share some awesome beach photos later and for those that are interested I'll be sharing an updated profile blog post sometime tomorrow or Tuesday. Have a great evening and I'll see you guys tomorrow! ❤️

www.karolien-thereslifeafterkids.com
Photo my own

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency