how to live life in a mad way ???????????????...

hi friends this big quition you can ask it every time with your self maybe you find some answers but it s not cause the answers it s your style life, why ? cause if you have big problems in your life you are mader that s cool it s hope it s a perfect step to sucssfull ,so what i main [big problems ] i main you live poor and harch life and you live in a corrupt society and you have had a difficult childhood so this problems lead you to madness so if you are mader you will turn thats problems into incentives and if you are not turn it you are not mader so you are surrender

Image 5.png just love your self

life it s cool it s need someones so mad in styls and mad minds and people do what they love and dance on they music they love cause they maders and they never give up ,i need told any one life it s game on your hand so be good player and don t give it to any one cause it s your game my life it s like that i was overcome with severe and frustrating problems ,but i turned them to the most basic degrees to my dreams and i will hear the world my mad songs

Image 8.png do what you wanna do

madness it s my cool thing on my life it s like a strong soul danceing with my soul with me that s nice thing in my time it s my cool way to do my dreams and no one can forbid me cause am mad boy don t play with my game i have some problems now but am fine so guys i hope to find some thing here make your life so mad thats for you

Image 9.png live for your dreams

life it s bad school and madness good book so teach your self with your soul and show me what you are teached...!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center