STREET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

Hi everyone,
I'm sharing this photo of mine that I took in Berlin for the street photography contest of @juliank

web_steemit.jpg

The photo as I told you waas taken in the area of Neükolln an area still populated by real berliners as you can see the one from my picture. I guess i got him in the decisive moment.

I hope you enjoy it =)
best of luck to all the participants

ITA

Ciao a tutti,
Sto condividendo questa mia foto che ho scattato a Berlino per il contest di street photography di @juliank

La foto, come ti ho detto, è stata scattata nell'area di Neükolln, un'area ancora popolata da veri berlinesi, come potete vedere dalla mia foto. Credo di averlo preso nel momento decisivo.
Spero ti piaccia =)
buona fortuna a tutti i partecipanti

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center