[streetphotography] My Basecamp [bilingual]

My Entry to Contest by @juliank


This is the location where I was watching football club's favorite. the location of the coffee shop located on the street bireuen - takengon (aceh, indonesia). I shoot this Photo to use the camera phone with little edits to use the application vsco camp. I hope you like this.

Ini adalah lokasi tempat saya menonton klub sepakbola kesayangan. Lokasi kedai kopi berada di jalan lintas bireuen - takengon. Saya mengambil foto ini menggunakan kamera ponsel dengan sedikit editan menggunakan aplikasi vsco camp. Semoga kalian menyukai ini.


Category : Streetphotography
Camera : Xiaomi Redmi Pro
Setting : Auto
Location : Aceh, Indonesia


Thanks to @juliank and @photocontests for creating and curating #streetphotography.
Thanks to @lizanomadsoul for curating and @uwelang for creating.


Follow & Upvote : @siandri


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center