Daisy Shadows • Street Photography

Daisy Shadows • Street Photography

Daisy Shadows.jpg

Here are some Daisy Crazy Shadows I shot last weekend. I took 2 different angles on the sidewalk and combined them into one photo above but unfortunately I think it actually lessens the craziness... kind of makes it look like a tree or vine shadow. But I think you will agree that the single images below retain the hyper reality of a bed of daisies run amock!

daisy 2.jpg

Clowns to the left of me,
Jokers to the right, here I am,
Stuck in the middle with you

-Gerry Rafferty and Joe Egan

Daisy 1.jpg

Check out the post that started this mess!

Daisy Crazy

I photographed the daisy shadows with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @juliank for creating @photocontests!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center