A street vendor in 42 Street - New York City

I know I may sound like a broken record - but this is one of those images that the more you look at it - the more you see. That's one of the things you should aim for when taking photos.

60

LocationManhattan
Year2018
CameraCanon 5d Mark iii
Lens16-35mm f4
Shutter Speed1/160s
Aperturef7.1
ISO1250

EPISODE 4 - How I Made This Shot - Behind The Scenes: Macro Photography


EPISODE 3 - Introducing - SESSIONS. Taking you behind the scenes.


EPISODE 2 - How to be in your vacation photos!

Check out my first photography tutorial on DTube!

U5dqw6j_L8_Ytv_NZKhm5kx_Th_S4z_Em_S93_B_640x480

STEEMIT_PLUG
👉🏻 All images are lovingly taken by me.

👉🏻 Follow for more awesome images like this sent to your feed daily. HUGS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center