Street of Northampton

PL
Przechadzając się ulicami Northampton, usiadłem na chwilę na miejskiej ławce. Obserwując ludzi pospiesznie poruszających się we wszystkich kierunkach, zacząłem się zastanawiać, czy któryś z poruszających się przechodniów jest w stanie zobaczyć, co widzę? Każdy z nich myśli o czymś, wszyscy się spieszą, a ja siedzę i oglądam cały ten zgiełk.

Postanowiłem zachować tę chwilę dla siebie w kadrze i za każdym razem, gdy patrzę na to zdjęcie, ta chwila powraca i moje myśli wracają.

EN
Strolling through the streets of Northampton, I sat down for a moment on the city bench. Observing people hastily going in all directions, I began to wonder if any of the moving passers-by is able to see, what do I see? Each of them thinks about something, everyone is in a hurry, and I sit and watch all this noise.

I decided to keep this moment for myself in the frame and every time I look at this picture, that moment returns and my thoughts come back.


nth_001.jpg


city: Northampton

Mam nadzieję, że ci się to spodoba.

I hope you will like it too.

hand_gray.png
Here are My photos:
new photos and active photos
Here is My blog:

@micco4

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center