The day I captured Innocence | Streetphotography |@ifechiworks


I would rather see this world through the eyes of a child; the right innocence. I'd be blind to hate and grief, open to warmth, and live; I'd rather feel this world through the skin of a child.

Let innocence greet my mind and childlike-ness stroke my heart. I would rather feel alive with a childlike soul, than live in bliss, but at Society's sole.

I'd rather see.


ifechiworks-21.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Category#Streetphotography
SettingsAuto
CameraSamsung Nx30
LensDefault lens 18-55mm
EditLightroom
LocationEnugu, Nigeria

You can follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ifechiworks

Thanks to @juliank for this awesome photo posting Template.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center