The Parliament Shadow Walk 🏛

Good afternoon Steemians, today I would like to share one of my retro black and white photo. 🔲 This was during my first days of making good use of the camera. 📷 I was experimenting all sorts of different angles and lighting snapping photos on the street. I caught this man walking around the legislature area around noon time. I assumed he was going out for lunch on his break. 🍱

Anyways I just thought this was a cool shot showcasing the man's shadow walking and the government building in the background half covered in shadow. 🔳

3D71939C-875F-4605-8091-A428360AC2DF.jpg

This shot was taken with Canon 7D using a Sigma 17-70mm F2.8 lens. 📸

Thanks a lot for dropping by! Your feedback, upvote, follow, and resteem are my greatest inspiration to post 🙌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center