Introduction

Hello friends I'm new here, i joined about a week now. Im writing about my life story I am excel by name born on 18 april 1994 into a family of 5 3boys and 2girls which i happen to be the fourth child i'm a Nigerian 🇳🇬, akwa ibom state.
A 200level student of mechanical engineering in michael okpara university of agriculture, umudike in abia state which I've suppose to be a graduate now but due to some challenges in life which my immediate sister graduation 2014 i was done with my high school since 2012 but all the same i thank god for were i am today because destiny can only be delayed cannot be deny. I struggle to further my education from 2012 until 23 November 2016 God finally answered my prayers 🙏 it has not been easy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center