RE: RE: My BMW Injured Me! | Why You Don't Always Get What You Pay For
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BMW Injured Me! | Why You Don't Always Get What You Pay For

RE: My BMW Injured Me! | Why You Don't Always Get What You Pay For

This is really useful! I think the saying is still pretty relevant, but there are more and more exceptions, like you mentioned, as many companies nowadays are just wanting to get make money :/ A lot of products out there with big brand names are made out of cheap quality materials and/or made poorly, which is just disappointing especially if us consumers expect to "get what we paid for". The way I used to see it was that if a brand was highly popular and expensive, I should expect a relatively decent product. However, that's just not as true today. Thank you for sharing.

On a somewhat unrelated note, how do you like your BMW & how long have you had it for? I was thinking about buying a BMW when I was looking for a new car last year, but I wasn't sure about reliability and the cost of maintenance so I went with the new Honda Civic (which I absolutely love haha). Would definitely appreciate your opinion! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center