My Granny :)

My grandmother was my favorite family member.
She was a worm woman, from the valley, from the country full of fields of corn, tobacco fields, chamomile, and hens who cluck it and walk all over it, happy in this paradise.

ja kod bake s mačkom smanjena.jpg
This is me :) I was 17. Totally oblivious about what's going to happen.

She had three sons. I had a grandpa also but I don't think she had a husband. At least not a good one.
I loved my grandpa, don't get me wrong. He passed away a long time ago. Before I was fully aware whats going on.
I was aware something is wrong but I couldn't point my finger at it. Nobody from my family did. At least I don't know about it. They just kind of ignore it. Talk under their voice about it, and about her.. But I don't think anybody did anything to help her out.
Some people would just call her nasty.

BUT she was anything else but nasty!!
...and she wasn't the only one! The signs were everywhere but they, my family choose to ignore them.

But, still, the stranger sometimes wouldn't have the opportunity to have a different opinion of her just by looking at her house.

....

I have three cats! :) They are kind of kids to me.
Not really but almost!
I had to go for 4 days away and I left them in my apartment and my neighbor, and one other woman were in charged with taking care of them.
Anfortanetly, we, my son and I left the wrong key ring and gave it to the neighbor - kye wasn't working properly and it was very hard to open the door with this sets of keys. She, the neighbor managed to open the door once, the 1st day, but she couldn't open the door of my apartment anymore!
I called, asked, and she didn't tell me anything about the problem. Not one of them did.
Not one of them had fucking 10 eur to call the locksmith!?
So they just didn't do it.
BUT, people wouldn't call them nasty, right?

I was guilty, by leaving wrong keys in an excitement because of the trip I was going on, but those two women didn't care about those three lives behind those doors.

..and one would ask now "whats the point, whats the big deal, they are bad people and that's it".

They didn't really feel bad. Nor would anybody from my surroundings think they are bad people. This would be called "bad luck". Those cats weren't worth 10 eur to them and it wasn't important to them that those cats worth the world to me, and I would pay them back that 10 eur. And 20 times that!
For them, those were just cats.

So, for those type of people, my grandma would be "just nasty".

Depression! Whats that!?

Image by Kim Garst & Boom Social, on twitter and facebook :)
Držite svoje srce na čelu svih vaših akcija i namjera.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center